Mira(cle)Doodles by elinap

The Cart Is Closing Today!

Hi! I’m way too excited about my online course that is starting on this Friday! Wohoo!
 
The cart is closing TODAY!
 
at 11 pm EET which is at
10 pm CET
4 pm EST
1 pm PST
 
If you have any questions about it feel free to ask away – You can send me a message too!
If you have been thinking about joining but haven’t yet signed up – Please do so now – Go to

I can’t wait to get to color with you!