Subscribe to the Free Monthly Newsletter

What Coloring Really Does…

What Coloring Really Does…

I was just rewriting my Offerings page and realized why I create coloring pictures! Huge dots connected and I so want to share it with you, so here: Mira(cle)Doodles are a process where first I get an idea, an image hovers in my mind’s eye and I start to sketch...
Wrap Up 2019 with Colors!

Wrap Up 2019 with Colors!

Wrap Up 2019 with Colors! Wrap Up the Year & Find the GIfts of 2019 – An Online Course to Color Through –   Reflect back on your year with creativity, Coloring relaxes your mind and allows your inner wisdom to shine! Twice before I have ran this...
Cart is Closed

Cart is Closed

Cart is Closed Wrap Up the Year & Find the Gifts of 2017 Online Coloring Course cart is now closed and I can’t wait to begin coloring on Friday with my group! This is going to be so sweet! If you missed this course now, but would be interested in updates on...
The Cart Is Closing Today!

The Cart Is Closing Today!

The Cart Is Closing Today! Hi! I’m way too excited about my online course that is starting on this Friday! Wohoo!   The cart is closing TODAY!   at 11 pm EET which is at 10 pm CET 4 pm EST 1 pm PST   If you have any questions about it feel free to ask away...
The Cart Is Closing Today!

Last Chance to Join!

Last Chance to Join! Do you like to reflect back at the end of the year? Is coloring something you love to do? I’ve created an online course where these two are combined! Starting on December 1st we’ll be coloring mandalas and let the coloring open up a...