Subscribe to the Free Monthly Newsletter

Wrap Up 2019 with Colors!

Wrap Up 2019 with Colors!

Wrap Up 2019 with Colors! Wrap Up the Year & Find the GIfts of 2019 – An Online Course to Color Through –   Reflect back on your year with creativity, Coloring relaxes your mind and allows your inner wisdom to shine! Twice before I have ran this...
Cart is Closed

Cart is Closed

Cart is Closed Wrap Up the Year & Find the Gifts of 2017 Online Coloring Course cart is now closed and I can’t wait to begin coloring on Friday with my group! This is going to be so sweet! If you missed this course now, but would be interested in updates on...
The Cart Is Closing Today!

The Cart Is Closing Today!

The Cart Is Closing Today! Hi! I’m way too excited about my online course that is starting on this Friday! Wohoo!   The cart is closing TODAY!   at 11 pm EET which is at 10 pm CET 4 pm EST 1 pm PST   If you have any questions about it feel free to ask away...
The Cart Is Closing Today!

Last Chance to Join!

Last Chance to Join! Do you like to reflect back at the end of the year? Is coloring something you love to do? I’ve created an online course where these two are combined! Starting on December 1st we’ll be coloring mandalas and let the coloring open up a...
The Cart Is Closing Today!

One Day Left to Join!

One Day Left to Join! The cart closes in 24 hours! Every year in December there is this wonderful chance to reflect back on the year before the New Year begins and fresh ideas and new wonderful things begin to pour in our lives. This reflecting back magic is even...